Im A CelebrityExtra Camp 2019 what time does it start and who are the presenters?


I’M A Celebrity has returned to ITV for its 19th series and while Ant McPartlin is back as a host there has been a huge shake-up on the spin-off show Extra Camp.

Joe Swash and Scarlett Moffatt are no longer hosting the sister show alongside Joel Dommett – here is what you need to know.

Former I’m A Celebrity contestantsJoel Dommett, Emily Atack and AdamThomas host spin-off show Extra Camp

I’m A Celebrity…Extra Camp – what time is it on?

Im A CelebrityExtra Camp airs every day of the week on ITV2 straight after the main show.

The programme features all the gossip from the jungle with exclusive interviews and an insider guide to the Bushtucker trials.

Viewers are invited to join thelivelydebates via social media and the app as well as putting their questions directly to the campmates live in the studio once theyve left the Jungle.

The line-up has changed over the years – this year it’s be hosted former contestantsJoel Dommett, Emily Atack and AdamThomas.

When is I’m A Celebrity 2019 on TV?

I’m A Celebrity 2018 launched on Sunday, November 17, on ITV and will continue until the final in early December.

If you miss the show you can watch it on ITV+1 or catch up via the ITV hub.

This year the show is presented by Ant McPartlin, who was previously replaced by Holly Willoughby in 2018, and Declan Donnelly.

If you haven’t had your fill of the jungle, you can switch over to ITV2 forExtra Campimmediately after the main show for behind the scenes footage, guests and interviews.

I'm A Celebrity 2019
Ant McPartlin and Declan Donnelly front I’m A Celebrity 2019

Which celebrities are in the line-up?

A total of 10 celebrities are in the 2019 line-up, which includes a wide range of stars who we’ll be watching as they get to grips with camp life.

The celebrities that entered the famous camp this year are…

  • Caitlyn Jenner
  • Ian Wright
  • Myles Stephenson
  • Roman Kemp
  • James Haskell
  • Jacqueline Jossa
  • Kate Garraway
  • Andrew Maxwell
  • Nadine Coyle
  • Adele Roberts