Love Island past winners who won the show from 2015 to 2019 and which winning couples are still together?


AMBER Gill and Greg O’Shea walked away with 50,000 after being crowned the winners of the ITV2 reality show in series five.

Viewers are waiting to see who will win Love Island 2020 but are any couples still together? Find out more below…

Who has won Love Island?

2019 – Greg O’Shea and Amber Gill

Greg O’Shea and Amber Gill won Love Island 2019

The professional rugby player and the beauty therapist were crowned the winners of series five choosing to split the 50,000 prize.

Tommy Fury and Molly-Mae Hague were the runners up followed by third place Ovie Soko and India Reynolds, and Curtis Pritchard and Maura Higgins in fourth place.

Unfortunately the couple split via text just five weeks after receiving the prize.

2018 – Jack Fincham and Dani Dyer

Dani Dyer and Jack Fincham met on Love Island over the summer and were an instant hit

The couple won last year’s Love Island – as well as the hearts of the public – but despite seeming to be the perfect match they called off their union in April 2019.

Jack revealed he andDanihad split just months after rekindling their relationship.

He made the announcement on Instagram and asked for fans’ to be “understanding”.

2017 – Kem Cetinay and Amber Davies

The 2017 winners Kem and Amber only lasted 132 days before calling it a day

Kem and Amber split after just 132 days of dating after a string of rows – despite saying they might get married.

They may not have found enduring love but they haven’t done too badly as they have both earned more than 1 million since leaving the villa.

Amber can be found in West End musical 9 to 5, while Kem is a presenter on This Morning.

2016 – Nathan Massey and Cara De La Hoyde

Parents Nathan and Cara have rekindled their romance and now have a baby

The winners from 2016 had a brief seven month split in 2017 but reunited a few weeks before Cara was due to give birth.

They welcomed their first child Freddie-George in December 2017 and the couple are still married in 2020.

2015 – Jessica Hayes and Max Morley

Jessica and Max pied their relationship after leaving the show

The first winners of the reboot of the show split just six weeks after leaving the villa.

Max went on to dateCharlotte Crosbybut ended their fling after she was caught on Snapchat kissing ex-boyfriendGary Beadleon a boozy night out.

He bounced back quickly and started dating the then Miss Great Britain, 2016’s Zara Holland.

And more recently he’s had an on-off romance with 2018 runner-up Laura Anderson.

Who has won Celebrity Love Island?

2005 – Jayne Middlemiss and Fran Cosgrave

Jayne Middlemiss and Fran Cosgrave won the first ever Love Island

During the celebrity version of Love Island, Fran Cosgrave stayed away from most of the drama but entertained audiences with his easy-going nature.

He went on to win the show withJayne Middlemiss

They didn’t stay together after the show as they were put together by the public.

2006 – Bianca Gascoigne and Calum Best

Bianca Gascoigne and Calum Best scooped the crown in 2006

Again these two were voted together by the public.

But after a few public appearances together after the show, the reality TV veterans didn’t stay together.

Calum and Bianca were reunited when they both appeared on Celebrity Big Brother in 2017.