100 Labour seats where Leavers can tactically back the Conservatives to get Brexit done


REMAINER candidates have been long telling Brits in marginal seats to vote strategically for Labour or the Lib Dems to boot the Tories out.

But tactical voting for Labour in seats Boris needs to win can help deliver Brexit so Britain can finally move on.

Labour Leavers can vote for Boris to get Brexit over the line on Thursday

Every Conservative MP has promised to vote through Boris Johnson’s Brexit deal and deliver on the EU referendum, but votes for Labour or the Brexit Party candidates in constituencies the Conservatives could win could kill the chance of getting a pro-Brexit MP into Parliament and put a Remainer in instead.

The Brexit Party has been trailing in the polls for weeks and was forecast to pick up only 3 per cent of the vote in the YouGov MRP poll released in The Times last week.

While last week’s YouGov poll predicted a stonking win for the Conservatives with 359 seats, more recent polls show Jeremy Corbyn closing the gap between the two parties.

Here are 100 Labour seats where Labour Leavers can back the Conservatives to get Brexit done.

1. Ashfield

Vote Lee Anderson to defeat Natalie Fleet

2. Ashton-under-Lyne

Vote Dan Costello to unseat Angela Rayner

3. Barnsley East

Vote Adam Gregg to unseat Stephanie Peacock

4. Batley and Spen

Vote Mark Brooks to defeat Tracy Brabin

5. Barrow and Furness

Vote Simon Fell to defeat Chris Altree

6. Bedford

Vote Ryan Henson to unseat Mohammad Yasin

7. Birmingham Erdington

Vote Robert Alden to unseat Jack Dromey

8. Birmingham Northfield

Vote Gary Sambrook to unseat Richard Burden

9. Bishop Auckland

Vote Dehenna Davison to unseat Helen Goodman

10. Blackpool South

Vote Scott Benton to unseat Gordon Marsden

11. Blyth Valley

Vote Ian Levy to defeat Susan Dungworth

12. Bolsover

Vote Mark Fletcher to unseat Dennis Skinner

13. Bolton North East

Vote Mark Logan to defeat David Crausby

14. Bradford South

Vote Narinder Sekhon to unseat Judith Cummins

15. Burnley

Vote Antony Higginbotham to unseat Julie Cooper

16. Bury North

Vote James Daly to unseat James Frith

17. Bury South

Vote Christian Wakeford to defeat Lucy Burke

18. Kensington

Vote Felicity Buchan to unseat Emma Dent Coad.

19. Chesterfield

Vote Leigh Higgins to unseat Toby Perkins

20. City of Durham

Vote William Morgan to defeat Mary Foy

21. Clwyd South

Vote Simon Baynes to unseat Susan Elan Jones

22. Colne Valley

Vote Jason McCartney to unseat Thelma Walker

23. Coventry North West

Vote Clare Golby to defeat Taiwo Owatemi

24. Coventry South

Vote Mattie Heaven to defeat Zarah Sultana

25. Crewe and Nantwich

Vote Kieran Mullan to unseat Laura Smith

26. Croydon Central

Vote Mario Creatura to unseat Sarah Jones

27. Dagenham and Rainham

Vote Damian White to unseat Jon Cruddas

28. Darlington

Vote Peter Gibson to unseat Jenny Chapman

29. Delyn

Vote Rob Roberts to unseat David Hanson

30. Derby North

Vote Amanda Solloway to defeat Tony Tinley

31. Dewsbury

Vote Mark Eastwood to unseat Paula Sherriff

32. Don Valley

Vote Nick Fletcher to unseat Caroline Flint

33. Doncaster Central

Vote Roberto Weeden-Sanz to unseat Rosie Winterton

34. Doncaster North

Vote Katrina Sale to unseat Ed Miliband

35. Dudley North

Vote Marco Longhi to defeat Melanie Dudley

36. Eltham

Vote Louie French to unseat Clive Efford

37. Enfield North

Vote Joanne Laban to defeat Feryal Clark

38. Enfield Southgate

Vote David Burrowes to unseat Bambos Charalambous

39. Erith and Thamesmead

Vote Joe Robertson to defeat Abena Oppong-Asare

40. Gedling

Vote Tom Randall to unseat Vernon Coaker

41. Gower

Vote Francesca O’Brien to unseat Tonia Antoniazzi

42. Great Grimsby

Vote Lia Nici to unseat Melanie Onn

43. Halifax

Vote Kashif Ali to unseat Holly Lynch

44. Hartlepool

Vote Stefan Houghton to unseat Mike Hill

45. Hemsworth

Vote Louise Calland to unseat Jon Trickett

46. Heywood and Middleton

Vote Chris Clarkson to unseat Liz McInnes

47. High Peak

Vote Robert Largan to unseat Ruth George

48. Hyndburn

Vote Sarah Britcliffe to unseat Graham Jones

49. Ilford North

Vote Howard Berlin to unseat Wes Streeting

50. Ipswich

Vote Tom Hunt to unseat Sandy Martin

51. Keighley

Vote Robbie Moore to unseat John Grogan

52. Kingston-upon-Hull East

Vote Rachel Storer to unseat Karl Turner

53. Kingston-upon- Hull West and Hessle

Vote Scott Bell to unseat Emma Hardy

54. Lancaster and Fleetwood

Vote Louise Thistlethwaite to unseat Cat Smith

55. Leigh

Vote James Grundy to unseat Joanne Platt

56. Lincoln

Vote Karl McCartney to defeat Karen Lee

57. Llanelli

Vote Tamara Reay to unseat Nia Griffith

58. Makerfield

Vote Nick King to unseat Yvonne Fovargue

59. Newport East

Vote Mark Brown to unseat Jessica Morden

60. Newport West

Vote Matthew Evans to defeat Ruth Jones

61. Normanton, Pontefract and Castleford

Vote Andrew Lee to unseat Yvette Cooper

62. North West Durham

Vote Richard Holden to unseat Laura Pidcock

63. Oldham East and Saddleworth

Vote Tom Lord to unseat Debbie Abrahams

64. Penistone and Stocksbridge

Vote Miriam Cates to defeat Francyne Johnson

65. Peterborough

Vote Paul Bristow to unseat Lisa Forbes

66. Plymouth Sutton and Devonport

Vote Rebecca Smith to unseat Luke Pollard

67. Reading East

Vote Craig Morley to unseat Matt Rodda

68. Redcar

Vote Jacob Young to unseat Anna Turley

69. Rother Valley

Vote Alexander Stafford to defeat Sophie Wilson

70. Rotherham

Vote Gerri Hickton to unseat Sarah Champion

71. Scunthorpe

Vote Holly Mumby-Croft to unseat Nic Dakin

72. Sedgefield

Vote Paul Howell to unseat Phil Wilson

73. Sheffield South East

Vote Marc Bayliss to unseat Clive Betts

74. Stalybridge and Hyde

Vote Tayub Amjad to unseat Jonathan Reynolds

75. Stockton North

Vote Steven Jackson to unseat Alex Cunningham

76. Stockton South

Vote Matt Vickers to unseat Paul Williams

77. Stoke-on-Trent Central

Vote Jo Gideon to unseat Gareth Snell

78. Stoke-on-Trent North

Vote Jonathan Gullis to unseat Ruth Smeeth

79. Stroud

Vote Siobhan Baillie to unseat David Drew

80. Torfaen

Vote Graham Smith to defeat Nick Thomas- Symonds

81. Tynemouth

Vote Lewis Bartoli to unseat Alan Campbell

82. Vale of Clwyd

Vote James Davies to unseat Chris Ruane

83. Wakefield

Vote Imran Ahmad-Khan to unseat Mary Creagh

84. Walsall South

Vote Gurjit Bains to defeat Valerie Vaz

85. Wansbeck

Vote Jack Gebhard to unseat Ian Lavery

86. Warrington North

Vote Wendy Maisey to defeat Charlotte Nichols

87. Warrington South

Vote Andy Carter to unseat Faisal Rashid

88. Warwick and Leamington

Vote Jack Rankin to unseat Matt Western

89. Weaver Vale

Vote Adam Wordsworth to unseat Mike Amesbury

90. Wentworth and Dearne

Vote Emily Barley to unseat John Healey

91. West Bromwich East

Vote Nicola Richards to defeat Ibrahim Dogus

92. West Bromwich West

Vote Shaun Bailey to defeat James Cunningham

93. Wirral South

Vote Stewart Gardiner to unseat Alison McGovern

94. Wirral West

Vote Laura Evans to unseat Margaret Greenwood

95. Wolverhampton North East

Vote Jane Stevenson to unseat Emma Reynolds

96. Wolverhampton South East

Vote Ahmed Ejaz to unseat Pat McFadden

97. Wolverhampton South West

Vote Stuart Anderson to unseat Eleanor Smith

98. Workington

Vote Mark Jenkinson to unseat Sue Hayman

99. Worsley and Eccles South

Vote Arnie Saunders to unseat Barbara Keeley

100. Wrexham

Vote Sarah Atherton to defeat Mary Wimbury