Fortnite live event updates — Huge Eminem Big Bang event ends OG season as downtime hours revealed

0
3

The end of the Fortnite OG season is coming with a "Big Bang."

Eminem to Perform at Fortnite Big Bang Event

One of the biggest rappers in the history of the genre, Eminem, is the guest performer at a new event that Fortnite OG is putting together for this season.

Save the Date: December 2, 2023

The Fortnite Big Bang event, which is scheduled for Saturday, December 2, is expected to be one of the most significant Fortnite events, according to leaks, and will begin at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm GMT.

Waiting Room Opens 30 Minutes Before Event

There will also be a waiting room for players before the event starts, which will open 30 minutes before the event goes live.

Server Update and Downtime Hours

The main game modes will go down before the event to allow the servers to update for the Big Bang, starting from 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm GMT. Servers will go live again at 10:30 am PT / 1:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm GMT so that people can enter the waiting room for the Big Bang.

What's Next: Fortnite Chapter and v28.00 Update

Fortnite will prepare for the next Chapter after the Big Bang event concludes, and the v28.00 update will begin at 8:30 pm PT / 11:30 pm ET on December 2 and 4:30 am GMT on December 3.

Did you miss our previous article…
https://hellofaread.com/technology/nintendo-switch-users-rave-about-affordable-vr-headset-accessory/