Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3: Early Access Release Times and Multiplayer

0
10

Confusion Over Release Dates

In a year filled with exciting game releases, players are eagerly anticipating the arrival of one of the biggest titles of the year – Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3. However, there seems to be some confusion surrounding the release dates.

All New Campaign and Multiplayer

Modern Warfare 3 will feature an all new campaign mode and a multiplayer experience that fans can't wait to dive into.

When Can You Start Playing?

With different dates for the campaign, early access, and multiplayer, it's understandable that people are unsure about when they can start playing. Here's a breakdown of the release times.

MW3 Campaign Early Access and Release Times

No matter which platform you play on, you can access Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3's early access by pre-ordering the game. Both the Standard Edition and the premium Vault Edition come with early access.

The campaign early access begins simultaneously globally at 10am PT on Thursday, November 2, 2023.

Here's what that means for different time zones:

  • Thursday, November 2, 2023
  • 10am PT (Western America)
  • 1pm ET (Eastern America)
  • 5pm GMT (UK time)
  • 6pm CET (Central Europe)

Friday, November 3, 2023

  • 2am JST (Japan time)
  • 4am AEDT (Eastern Australia)

MW3 Multiplayer and Campaign Release Times

For those who are not pre-ordering Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3, the campaign will be available at the same time as the multiplayer releases for everyone.

The campaign and multiplayer will be released at 9pm PT on Thursday, November 9, 2023.

Here's what that means for the rest of the world:

  • Thursday, November 9, 2023
  • 9pm PT (Western America)

November 10

  • 12am ET (Eastern America)
  • 5am GMT (UK time)
  • 6am CET (Central Europe)
  • 2pm JST (Japan time)
  • 4pm AEDT (Eastern Australia)

If you want to stay up to date with upcoming releases, be sure to check out the release date for Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 5.

Written by Georgina Young on behalf of GLHF.

Did you miss our previous article…
https://hellofaread.com/technology/get-a-10-10-game-for-free-on-epic-games-store/